Events

Our latest events

Events Calendar

October,
2019
22 October 2019
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
30 1 Tuesday, 1 October 2019 2 Wednesday, 2 October 2019 3 Thursday, 3 October 2019 4 Friday, 4 October 2019 5 Saturday, 5 October 2019 6 Sunday, 6 October 2019
7 Monday, 7 October 2019 8 Tuesday, 8 October 2019 9 Wednesday, 9 October 2019 10 Thursday, 10 October 2019 11 Friday, 11 October 2019 12 Saturday, 12 October 2019 13 Sunday, 13 October 2019
14 Monday, 14 October 2019 15 Tuesday, 15 October 2019 16 Wednesday, 16 October 2019 17 Thursday, 17 October 2019 18 Friday, 18 October 2019 19 Saturday, 19 October 2019 20 Sunday, 20 October 2019
21 Monday, 21 October 2019 22 Tuesday, 22 October 2019 23 Wednesday, 23 October 2019 24 Thursday, 24 October 2019 25 Friday, 25 October 2019 26 Saturday, 26 October 2019 27 Sunday, 27 October 2019
28 Monday, 28 October 2019 29 Tuesday, 29 October 2019 30 Wednesday, 30 October 2019 31 Thursday, 31 October 2019 1 2 3

These events are placeholders for upcoming events or notes to members.

The below is a list of our upcoming weekly meetings. Our weekly meetings are open to all and any visitor who wishes to join us. Please select the meeting you wish to attend and make contact with the person listed to make a visit.

We look forward to seeing you soon! 

Below are our special fundraising events. Please do come and join us. All proceeds raised are for our chosen charities for the year.

To get in touch, open the event and contact the person listed.

Thank you for your support! 

Council meetings are where the administrative team meet to discuss the clubs business matters.

These meetings are members only.

Show events from all categories


No events